Contact Us

Mid Rivers Newsmagazine

754 Spirit 40 Park Dr.

Chesterfield, MO 63005

636-591-0010

636-778-9785 (fax)

Publisher - Tim Weber

tweber@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Business Manager - Erica Myers

emyers@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Editor - Kate Uptergrove

editor@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Associate Editor - Jessica Meszaros

jmeszaros@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Classified Advertising

classifieds@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Events

events@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

 

Vicky Czapla

vczapla@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Ellen Hartbeck

ehartbeck@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Linda Joyce

ljoyce@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Joe Ritter

jritter@newsmagazinenetwork.com

 

Sheila Roberts

sroberts@newsmagazinenetwork.com